top of page

abstract


i feel so abstact sometimes and i dont know why can you help me find a solution to my mind polution i dont why my mind is hard to find cause i feel so abstract abstract abstract abstract thats just how i feel if thats alright with you but if its not try your luck

and see if you win it probly wont float your boat if you lose but if you win it probly will but you not ganna win because your chances are done but if you try once or twice

you could get close but you wont because your traped in my mind and i just dont care


you make me feel so abstract abstract ya abstract abstract


your traped in my mind and i just dont care

Recent Posts

See All

LEARN TO RIDE THE SUN

the clouds hang over they stand over head they make it harder to find the day but you can fix that just learn to ride the sun everyday learn to ride the sun its the d

bottom of page